Register Now

Wolfe Park Picnic Areas - Rotary Pavilion

Facility Area Information


285 Cutlers Farm Road
Monroe, CT 06468



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rotary Pavilion Booked Thursday August 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Concert/Rotary Pavilion Booked Friday August 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Monday August 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Thursday August 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Rotary Pavilion Booked Friday August 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Ro Sunday August 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sprint for Monroe/Pond View & Rotary Pavilion Booked Sunday August 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rotary Pavilion on hold until 3/5 Saturday September 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:30 PM